Princess Silver

Princess Silver

May. 15, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 15, 2019




Sophie Zhang isRong Le / Man Yao
Rong Le / Man Yao
Jing Chao isFu Chou
Fu Chou
Luo Yunxi isRong Qi
Rong Qi
Maggie Chen isHen Xiang
Hen Xiang
Xu Ke isNing Qian Yi
Ning Qian Yi


Rong Le, a princess of the royal family of the Xiqi Kingdom who wakes up one day to find that she has lost her memory. She is ordered to marry Wu You, seventh prince of the neighboring Beilin Kingdom, though her husband-to-be refuses to let her inside his manor. Unable to return home, Rong Le settles down in Beilin and opens a teahouse under the alias of Man Yao. It is rumored that the Qin family has misplaced an extraordinary tome that will supposedly usher in a time of prosperity for all the kingdoms, and Man Yao embarks on a journey to find the book. Man Yao and Wu You meet and fall in love without realizing each other’s true identity, though they are forced to separate when Rong Le’s brother Rong Qi orders her to marry the powerful General Fu Chou.
Princess Silver
Original title 白发
TMDb Rating 7 1 votes
First air date May. 15, 2019
Last air date Jul. 10, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 66
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Maid Escort
Spinning Out
I May Destroy You
Locked Up: The Oasis
Tiny Pretty Things

Leave a comment